Marcham Racing

Rod End Supply
Select Coatings
Simpson Race Products
Mud-X
Keizer Aluminum Wheels
BR Motorsports
Walker
Apex Motorsports Engineering
TUHB
Bandit Shox
Jan9

Monday, 09 January 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Trey Marcham
Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

8th

Trey Marcham
Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Port City Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Oklahoma City, OK

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

19th

Trey Marcham
May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

14th

Trey Marcham
Jun1

Thursday, 01 June 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Southern Illinois Raceway

Highbanks Hustle Winged Outlaws

B FEATURE 4

5th

Josh Marcham
Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Southern Illinois Raceway

Highbanks Hustle Winged Outlaws

B FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Josh Marcham
Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Doe Run Raceway

A-Class Non-Winged Micros

B FEATURE 1

15th

Josh Marcham
Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Doe Run Raceway

Midgets

FEATURE

9th

Trey Marcham
Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Southern Illinois Raceway

Terry Sprague Memorial

B FEATURE 6

19th DNF

Trey Marcham
Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Southern Illinois Raceway

Terry Sprague Memorial

B FEATURE 6

7th

Josh Marcham
Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Southern Illinois Raceway

Marion, IL

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Southern Illinois Raceway

Terry Sprague Memorial

A FEATURE 1

14th

Trey Marcham
Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Southern Illinois Raceway

Terry Sprague Memorial

C FEATURE 3

11th DNF

Josh Marcham
Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Trey Marcham
Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Oklahoma City, OK

Oct11

Wednesday, 11 October 2023

Creek County Speedway

Sapulpa, OK

Oct12

Thursday, 12 October 2023

Port City Raceway

Midgets

FEATURE

9th

Trey Marcham
Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Oklahoma City, OK

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

FEATURE

15th

Trey Marcham
Dec16

Saturday, 16 December 2023

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Trey Marcham
Dec27

Wednesday, 27 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec28

Thursday, 28 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 37

DNS

Trey Marcham
Dec28

Thursday, 28 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 61

9th DNF

Josh Marcham
Dec29

Friday, 29 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 161

3rd

Trey Marcham
Dec29

Friday, 29 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 176

3rd

Josh Marcham
Dec29

Friday, 29 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 216 - C5

7th

Trey Marcham
Dec29

Friday, 29 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 206 - D3

4th

Josh Marcham
Dec30

Saturday, 30 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 294 - QUALIFIER 5

4th

Trey Marcham
Dec30

Saturday, 30 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 297 - QUALIFIER 8

12th

Josh Marcham
Dec31

Sunday, 31 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 322 - B3

13th

Trey Marcham
Dec31

Sunday, 31 December 2023

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 322 - B3

6th

Josh Marcham

Latest Photos