Marcham Racing

Rod End Supply
Select Coatings
Simpson Race Products
Mud-X
Keizer Aluminum Wheels
BR Motorsports
Walker
Apex Motorsports Engineering
TUHB
Bandit Shox
Jan11

Monday, 11 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

9th

Trey Marcham
Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

8th

Trey Marcham
Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Monarch Motor Speedway

Wichita Falls, TX

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

7th

Trey Marcham
Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

10th

Trey Marcham
Mar28

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

8th

Trey Marcham
Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Port City Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Port City Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

14th

Trey Marcham
Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

1st

Josh Marcham
May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

16th

Josh Marcham
May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

20th

Josh Marcham
May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Port City Raceway

A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

4th

Josh Marcham
May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

6th

Josh Marcham
May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Port City Raceway

A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

2nd

Josh Marcham
May13

Thursday, 13 May 2021

US 24 Speedway

Conley Custom Trucking NOW600 A Non-Wing Micros

D FEATURE 1

9th

Josh Marcham
May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

US 24 Speedway

Conley Custom Trucking NOW600 A Non-Wing Micros

QUALIFIER 6

7th

Josh Marcham
May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

US 24 Speedway

Conley Custom Trucking NOW600 A Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Josh Marcham
Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

17th

Trey Marcham
Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

5th

Trey Marcham
Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

6th

Josh Marcham
Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Port City Raceway

A-Class Micros

A-MAIN

18th

Josh Marcham
Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

6th

Josh Marcham
Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

HEAT 5

2nd

Josh Marcham
Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

10th

Josh Marcham
Jul13

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE

11th

Trey Marcham
Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Marion, IL

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Southern Illinois Raceway

Marion, IL

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Creek County Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

4th

Trey Marcham
Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Trey Marcham
Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Port City Raceway

Wing Outlaw Micro

A FEATURE 1

19th

Trey Marcham
Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Port City Raceway

Wing Outlaw Micro

A FEATURE 1

8th

Trey Marcham
Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Tulsa Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Trey Marcham
Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Trey Marcham
Oct7

Thursday, 07 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

B FEATURE 1

7th

Trey Marcham
Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Community Bank Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

10th

Trey Marcham
Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Community Bank Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

15th

Trey Marcham
Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Trey Marcham
Oct14

Thursday, 14 October 2021

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A-FEATURE

14th

Trey Marcham
Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A-FEATURE

24th

Trey Marcham
Jan10

Monday, 10 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

10th

Trey Marcham
Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

10th

Trey Marcham

Latest Photos