Marcham Racing

Rod End Supply
Select Coatings
Simpson Race Products
Mud-X
Keizer Aluminum Wheels
BR Motorsports
Walker
Apex Motorsports Engineering
TUHB
Bandit Shox
Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2017

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

5th

Josh Marcham
Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2017

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

8th

Trey Marcham
Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2017

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

4th

Trey Marcham
Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2017

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

8th

Josh Marcham
Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Trey Marcham
Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

5th

Josh Marcham
May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Valley Speedway

Valley Powri Midgets

A FEATURE 1

20th

Trey Marcham
May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Lucas Oil Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

6th

Trey Marcham
May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Trey Marcham
May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Non-Wing Micros

MAIN EVENT

5th

Trey Marcham
May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Non-Wing Micros

MAIN EVENT

1st

Trey Marcham
Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Jacksonville Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

12th

Trey Marcham
Jun4

Sunday, 04 June 2017

Lincoln Fairgrounds

Lincoln, IL

Jun6

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Montpelier Motor Speedway

Montpelier, IN

Jun7

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Gas City, IN

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Lincoln Park Speedway

Putnamville, IN

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2017

Bloomington Speedway

Bloomington, IN

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2017

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Oklahoma City, OK

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Oklahoma City, OK

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Southern Illinois Raceway

Marion, IL

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2017

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

5th

Trey Marcham
Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

1st

Trey Marcham
Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2017

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Community Bank Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

5th

Trey Marcham
Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Community Bank Non-Wing Micros

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Trey Marcham
Dec16

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Southern Illinois Center

Duquoin, IL

Dec27

Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec28

Thursday, 28 December 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

HEAT 6

1st

Trey Marcham
Dec28

Thursday, 28 December 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

HEAT 23

2nd

Josh Marcham
Dec29

Friday, 29 December 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

HEAT 12

4th

Trey Marcham
Dec29

Friday, 29 December 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

HEAT 5

5th

Josh Marcham
Dec30

Saturday, 30 December 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

C FEATURE 7

1st

Trey Marcham
Dec30

Saturday, 30 December 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

C FEATURE 9

1st

Josh Marcham
Dec30

Saturday, 30 December 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

QUALIFYING RACE 2

2nd

Trey Marcham
Dec30

Saturday, 30 December 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

QUALIFYING RACE 3

3rd

Josh Marcham
Dec31

Sunday, 31 December 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

B FEATURE 5

5th

Trey Marcham
Dec31

Sunday, 31 December 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

B FEATURE 7

5th

Josh Marcham
Dec31

Sunday, 31 December 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE

7th

Trey Marcham
Dec31

Sunday, 31 December 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

B FEATURE 2

12th

Josh Marcham

Latest Photos